[games_access] board election

d. michelle hinn hinn at uiuc.edu
Tue May 2 13:38:23 EDT 2006

hey everyone,

well the winners of the four open IGDA board seats were:

Michael Capps (Epic)
Chris Crowell (Ubisoft)
Mitzi McGilvray (Tik)
Clarinda Merripen (Cryptic)

they are all super so we'll be in good hands! thanks to all who voted 
for me -- maybe next year? :)

chair, IGDA game accessibility sig

More information about the games_access mailing list