[games_access] Share you accessibility website!

Tara Voelker (Tefertiller) ttefertiller at igda-gasig.org
Wed Jul 20 13:09:36 EDT 2011


Have a website that has great accessibility knowledge for game devs or the
public, but it's not on this list?

Email me to let me know so I can add it!


- AbilityNet <http://abilitynet.wetpaint.com/page/Accessible+Games>
- AbleGamers <http://www.ablegamers.com/>
- Accessible GameBase <http://www.gamebase.info/>
- Accessible Gaming Shop <http://www.oneswitch.org.uk/1/AGS.htm>
- AGRIP <http://www.agrip.org.uk/>
- AssistiveGaming.com <http://www.assistivegaming.com/>
- Audio Games <http://www.audiogames.net/>
- Blind Computer
Games<http://igda-gasig.org/communities-additional-websites/blindcomputergames.com>
- D-Gamer <http://dgamerblog.wordpress.com/>
- Deaf Gamers <http://www.deafgamers.com/>
- EGuide Dog – Free Blind Software <http://www.eguidedog.net/>
- Eye Tracker Forum <http://www.cogain.org/forum/>
- Foot Gaming <http://www.footgaming.com/>
- Future Making Serious Games <http://elianealhadeff.blogspot.com/>
- Game-Accessibility.com <http://www.game-accessibility.com/>
- Games[cc] <http://www.gamescc.rbkdesign.com/>
- Game Forward <http://gamefwd.org/>
- The Gaming Kitsune <http://gamingkitsune.blogspot.com/>
- Help You Play <http://www.helpyouplay.com/>
- Martin Tall on Gaze Interaction <http://gazeinteraction.blogspot.com/>
- NAMCO Rehabilitainment <http://www.hustle-club.com/> (in Japanese)
- OneSwitch.org.uk <http://www.oneswitch.org.uk/4/games/0index.htm>
- OneSwitch.org.uk Blog <http://switchgaming.blogspot.com/>
- Pin Interactive <http://www.pininteractive.com/>
- Quad Control <http://quadcontrol.com/>
- Retro Remakes <http://www.retroremakes.com/>
- Robert Florio <http://www.robertflorio.com/games.html>
- Special Effect <http://www.specialeffect.org.uk/>
- Tera-Kirk Blog <http://www.gamecritics.com/blog/tera-kirk>
- UA-Games <http://www.ics.forth.gr/hci/ua-games/>
- Videojuegos Accesibles <http://videojuegosaccesibles.blogspot.com/>
- 7-128 Software <http://www.7128.com/>



--
Tara (Tefertiller) Voelker - Chairperson : igda-gasig.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://seven.pairlist.net/pipermail/games_access/attachments/20110720/f9ff9547/attachment.html>


More information about the games_access mailing list