[games_access] Includification redirecting to spyware?

Ian Hamilton i_h at hotmail.com
Thu Oct 25 07:37:40 EDT 2012

Mark, CCing you in as this looks pretty urgent.
Try accessing it directly, for me it works fine if you type in the address. But trying to follow the link via google takes me here instead, which will be what your antivirus is blocking. It's a standard dodgy portal faked to look like a browser, all porn gambling and viagra links, and no doubt riddled with spyware.
Here are a couple of people who have had (and solved) a similar problem that was caused by some malicious PHP code in rockettheme, which I think might be what includification is based on.

> From: games_access-request at igda.org

> Subject: games_access Digest, Vol 105, Issue 25

> To: games_access at igda.org

> Date: Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:13:10 -0400


> Send games_access mailing list submissions to

> games_access at igda.org


> To subscribe or unsubscribe via the World Wide Web, visit

> http://seven.pairlist.net/mailman/listinfo/games_access

> or, via email, send a message with subject or body 'help' to

> games_access-request at igda.org


> You can reach the person managing the list at

> games_access-owner at igda.org


> When replying, please edit your Subject line so it is more specific

> than "Re: Contents of games_access digest..."



> Today's Topics:


> 1. Re: Announcing Includification - Game AccessibilityGuidelines

> for Disabled Gamers by Disabled Gamers (Lynsey Graham)



> ----------------------------------------------------------------------


> Message: 1

> Date: Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:13:05 +0100

> From: Lynsey Graham <lgraham at blitzgamesstudios.com>

> Subject: Re: [games_access] Announcing Includification - Game

> AccessibilityGuidelines for Disabled Gamers by Disabled Gamers

> To: 'IGDA Games Accessibility SIG Mailing List'

> <games_access at igda.org>

> Message-ID:

> <134bfcb4-9dff-4508-a444-987640f3354a at blitzgamesstudios.com>

> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii"


> I've just tried to access the Includification site, but neither Chrome or Firefox will open it, as my antivirus (ESET NOD32) is saying that it contains 'Potentially dangerous content'. Is anyone else having problems?


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://seven.pairlist.net/pipermail/games_access/attachments/20121025/827583fc/attachment.html>

More information about the games_access mailing list